BMC Faculty/工作人员 Listing

Last Name First Name Phone Ext. 电子邮件 Title 办公室 Department
Azira Micheal   mazira@jackmccombs.net Head Men's Soccer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
贝利 安德鲁 123 abailey@jackmccombs.net Registrar 办公室 of the Registrar  
Barefield 凯文 100 kbarefield@jackmccombs.net Chief Information 办公室r 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Bascomb 汉娜
(Dr.)
153 hbascomb@jackmccombs.net 椅子 of Traditional BSN/Assistant Professor of 护理    School of 护理
摇摆的 格雷格   gbeaty@jackmccombs.net Coordinator of 教堂 Worship 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Bennett Courtney 143 cbennett@jackmccombs.net 图书馆 Technical Assistant   Guyton 图书馆
Bennett 内森 183 nbennett@jackmccombs.net Admissions Recruiter 办公室 of Admissions  
Bennett Stewart (Dr.) 285 sbennett@jackmccombs.net 椅子 & Professor of History   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
浆果 约翰   jberry@jackmccombs.net Assistant Resident Manager, Southplex and Southplex Annex    
Bingham Jermael 403 jbingham@jackmccombs.net Head Men's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
博文 Barbara (Dr.) 234 bbowen@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
鲍曼 帕姆 131 pbowman@jackmccombs.net Executive Assistant to the President 办公室 of the President  
布喇格 Kayce 119 kbragg@jackmccombs.net Director of 校友 Relations 办公室 of Community Relations  
Brownlee 1月 111 jbrownlee@jackmccombs.net Course Materials Coordinator   Campus Store
深色的 马特 419 mbrunet@jackmccombs.net Head Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Bullard Anthony (Dr.) 124 abullard@jackmccombs.net Dean of the School of Business & Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
伯德 南希 102 nbyrd@jackmccombs.net Senior Help Desk Analyst & Assistant to the Director 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Carmichael 谢尔比 147 scarmichael@jackmccombs.net Director of 图书馆 Services   Guyton 图书馆
Carpenter 哈雷 246 hcarpenter@jackmccombs.net Content Specialist 办公室 of Community Relations  
克拉克 桑德拉 304 sclark@jackmccombs.net 史蒂文s Resident Director 办公室 of Student Services  
克拉克 泰勒   tclark@jackmccombs.net

Head Baseball Coach

  Intercollegiate Athletics
Clausel Stephanie (Dr.) 155 sclausel@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Education   School of Education
Cloyde 罗伯特。 W.
(Dr.)
203 rcloyde@jackmccombs.net Vice President for External Relations   办公室 of the President
Cockrell Thomas (Dr.) 129 tcockrell@jackmccombs.net 图书馆 Technical Assistant & Archives   Guyton 图书馆
烹饪 黛布拉 116 dcook@jackmccombs.net

Admissions Data Manager Specialist

办公室 of Admissions  
烹饪 Jeffrey   jcook@jackmccombs.net Development/JV Head Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics 
库姆斯 蒂娜 110 dcoombs@jackmccombs.net Instructor of Exercise Science   School of Kinesiology
库珀 阿莉莎 181 acooper@jackmccombs.net Acting Director of Enrollment Services 办公室 of Admissions  
考克斯 巴蒂尔   scox@jackmccombs.net Head Bass Fishing Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics

工作人员

Elizabeth (Dr.) 161 ecrews@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
Cutrer 戴尔 114 dcutrer@jackmccombs.net Administrative Assistant to the 教务长 & Vice President 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Da Costa Breno   bdacosta@jackmccombs.net Development Head Men's Soccer Coach & Coordinator of IM Sports   Intercollegiate Athletics
Derrick Emily (Dr.) 173 ederrick@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
Dunagan Mitzi (Dr.) 174 mdunagan@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
伊森 莎拉 414 season@jackmccombs.net Women's Volleyball Assistant Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Enzor Sharon (Dr.) 136 senzor@jackmccombs.net 教务长 & Vice President 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Fancher 哈里斯on 416 hfancher@jackmccombs.net Assistant Men's Basketball Coach    
费雪 康纳
(Dr.)
242 cfisher@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Writing   Department of Language and Literature
Fleming 罗伯特。 172 rfleming@jackmccombs.net Director of Student Success & Career Services 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
福斯特 Thomas (Nate) 128 tfoster@jackmccombs.net Records Assistant 办公室 of the Registrar  
福勒 布雷特 415 bfowler@jackmccombs.net Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
福勒 Curt 407 cfowler@jackmccombs.net Assistant Director of Intercollegiate Athletics   Intercollegiate Athletics
Galliher Mikki (Dr.) 103 mgalliher@jackmccombs.net 椅子 & Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
江恩 里德   rgann@jackmccombs.net Head Women's Volleyball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
泰勒   tgolden@jackmccombs.net Campus Missionary Baptist Student Union  
Gossett 吉姆 248 jgossett@jackmccombs.net Information Technology Hardware/Software Analyst 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Gossett Renita 115 rgossett@jackmccombs.net Enrollment Services Associate 办公室 of Enrollment Services  
格里尔 大卫 105 dgreer@jackmccombs.net Information Technology Services Analyst 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
Griffin Chelsey 177 cgriffin@jackmccombs.net Gift Processing, Scholarship, & Advancement Data Manager 办公室 of Community Relations  
Griffin 瑞奇     Lead Campus Security 办公室r Physical Plant  
Grisham 南希 255 ngrisham@jackmccombs.net International Student Support Specialist and Women's Resident Director 办公室 of Admissions  
大厅 Ginger "Polly" 186 phall@jackmccombs.net Chief Financial 办公室r Business 办公室  
Harrington 238 jharrington@jackmccombs.net Administrative Assistant 办公室 of Graduate & Continuing Education School of Education
哈里斯 Cordarius   charris@jackmccombs.net Cockroft Resident Director     
哈里斯on 美女 171 bharrison@jackmccombs.net Enrollment Services Student Recruiter 办公室 of Admissions  
哈里斯on 林恩 202 lharrison@jackmccombs.net Coordinator of Student Leadership (Part-time) 办公室 of the President  
海斯 Rosanne 417 rhays@jackmccombs.net Assistant to the Dean of 护理   School of 护理
海丝特 Charlotte (Dr.) 175 chester@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor & Program Coordinator of Music Education   Department of Fine Arts
希基 贝弗利 141 bhickey@jackmccombs.net Executive Director of Financial Aid 办公室 of Financial Aid  
霍顿 丹娜   dhorton@jackmccombs.net Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
豪厄尔 Jerrell   jhowell@jackmccombs.net Head Men's & Women's Powerlifting Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Humphreys, III 特雷   ehumphreys@jackmccombs.net Head Men's & Women's Archery Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
英格拉姆 Cuisandra 159 cingram@jackmccombs.net Whitfield Resident Director 办公室 of Student Services  
欧文 斯坦 131   Manager of Campus Facilities, Improvements & Special Projects 办公室 of the President  
琼斯 朱莉 247 jjones@jackmccombs.net Administrative Assistant & Events Coordinator 办公室 of Student Services  
琼斯 索尼娅 135 sjones@jackmccombs.net Assistant to the Registrar 办公室 of the Registrar  
Kantack Jerri Lamar (Dr.) 163 jkantack@jackmccombs.net Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
克恩 南希 (Dr.) 168 nkerns@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of English   Department of Language & Literature
迈克尔     Security Physical Plant  
科尔 Cameron 134 ckohl@jackmccombs.net IT Analyst/IT Help Desk 办公室 of Information Technology Services  
兰妮 Phillip 109 planey@jackmccombs.net Head Varsity & JV Women's Cross Country Coach (Part-time)   Intercollegiate Athletics
李尔王 劳伦   llear@jackmccombs.net Head Women's Soccer Coach/Head Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
刘易斯 安德里亚 410 alewis@jackmccombs.net Assistant Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
格雷格ory (Dr.) 148 glong@jackmccombs.net 椅子 & Professor of Music   Department of Fine Arts
劳拉 187 llong@jackmccombs.net Instructor   Department of Fine Arts
劳里说 401 wlowrey@jackmccombs.net Athletic Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
卢卡斯 Tamar (Dr.) 200 tlucas@jackmccombs.net Part-Time 护理 Faculty   School of 护理
Magers II Thomas (Dr.) 160 tmagers@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Biblical Studies   Department of Biblical Studies
Massengill 凯莉   kmassengill@jackmccombs.net JV Women's Basketball Coach    
马特ox 约翰ny L. (Dr.) 164 jmattox@jackmccombs.net Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, 椅子 & Professor of Biology   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
迈耶

约翰 (Mr.)

157 jmayer@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor & Coordinator of Criminal Justice   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
McClure Caroline 142 cmcclure@jackmccombs.net Assistant Librarian   Guyton 图书馆
麦科伊 安娜   amccoy@jackmccombs.net Head Cheer Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
麦科伊 塔米
(Dr.)
182 tmccoy@jackmccombs.net Dean of 护理   School of 护理
麦克罗里 迈克尔 (Dr.) 178 mmccrory@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Mathematics & Education   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
McMillin Barbara (Dr.) 131 bmcmillin@jackmccombs.net President 办公室 of the President  
McMillin 拉里 152 lmcmillin@jackmccombs.net Special Assistant to the President 办公室 of the President  
米克斯 Ronald (Dr.) 179 rmeeks@jackmccombs.net 椅子 & Professor of Biblical Studies, Director of Church Relations & Ministerial Recruiting   Department of Biblical Studies
Megelsh 迈克尔
(Dr.)
235 mmegelsh@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of History   Department of Social and Behavioral Sciences
米拉姆 伊森   emilam@jackmccombs.net 办公室 Assistant-Campus Store/Post 办公室 Business 办公室  
米勒 Tiffany 137 tmiller@jackmccombs.net 办公室 Assistant (Part-time) Baptist Student Union  
Mitchell 迦勒     Weekend Security Guard Physical Plant  
Mitchell Christi 113 cmitchell@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Speech & Theatre   Department of Fine Arts
麦斯 阿什利
(Dr.)
404 amize@jackmccombs.net

Assistant Professor of

护理

  School of 护理
Mooneyhan 安德鲁 (Dr.) 104 amooneyhan@jackmccombs.net 椅子, Department of Kinesiology, Associate Professor of Kinesiology & Blue Motion Coordinator   School of Kinesiology
摩尔 彼得     Associate Men's & Women's Bowling Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
摩根 基思 185 kmorgan@jackmccombs.net Director of Bands & Instructor of Instrumental Music   Department of Fine Arts
莫泽 杰克 408 jmoser@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Physical Education & Head JV Men's Basketball Coach   School of Kinesiology
莫泽 特蕾西 137 tmoser@jackmccombs.net Director Baptist Student Union  
Mullins 哈雷    hmullins@jackmccombs.net Assistant Women's Softball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Mullins  Stephanie (Dr.) 210 smullins@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of 护理   School of 护理
纽比 丽塔 106 rnewby@jackmccombs.net 办公室 Assistant 办公室 of 校友 Affairs & Business 办公室  
纽比 特洛伊     Game Day Security Physical Plant  
Orsborn 安琪拉
(Dr.)
412 aorsborn@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of 护理   School of 护理
帕尔默 Bradley 205 jpalmer@jackmccombs.net Resident Manager, Southplex & Southplex Annex 办公室 of Student Services  
帕尔默 凯西 249 cpalmer@jackmccombs.net Instructor   School of Business
彼得斯 乔伊斯 165 jpeters@jackmccombs.net Chief Operating 办公室r Business 办公室  
法尔 帕梅拉 133 ppharr@jackmccombs.net Coordinator of Student Accounts & Purchasing Agent Business 办公室  
普拉特 Martha (Dr.) 233 mpratt@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Presley 杨晨 169 jpresley@jackmccombs.net Instructor of Mathematics   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
价格 LeeAnne (Dr.) 232 lprice@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Business   School of Business
大米 特蕾西 405 trice@jackmccombs.net Head Women's Basketball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
Ritchey 菲利普 144 pritchey@jackmccombs.net Dean of Students 办公室 of Student Services  
罗伯特。son 布奇   brobertson@jackmccombs.net Physical Plant Supervisor    
洛克 埃迪 125 erucker@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor Computer Science, Director of Institutional Research & Computer Programming   Department of Mathematics & Natural Sciences
Rutland Rosalynn 127 rrutland@jackmccombs.net Instructor of Spanish   Department of Language & Literature
Sanderson 凯西 145 csanderson@jackmccombs.net Financial Aid Assistant 办公室 of Financial Aid  
Shelton 邓肯     Maintenance and Security Physical Plant  
Skelton Angie (Dr.) 126 askelton@jackmccombs.net Assistant Professor of Business   School of Business
史密斯 路加福音   ismith@jackmccombs.net Assistant Sports Information Director   Intercollegiate Athletics
史蒂文s  诺兰   nstevens@jackmccombs.net Assistant Men's Baseball Coach   Intercollegiate Athletics
斯韦特 Jeffrey (Dr.) 156 jsweatt@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Psychology   Department of Social & Behavioral Sciences
斯韦特 Madison 115 msweatt@jackmccombs.net Enrollment Services Student Recruiter 办公室 of Admissions  
爱尔兰人 Delise (Dr.) 167 dteague@jackmccombs.net Director of The 李尔王ning Center & Associate Professor of Education 办公室 of Academic Affairs  
Thompson Rebecca 309 rthompson@jackmccombs.net Instructor of 护理   School of 护理
Thompson 西尔维亚 239 sthompson@jackmccombs.net 图书馆 Technical Assistant   Guyton 图书馆
Thornton-Orr 丹尼斯
(Dr.)
200 dthorntonorr@jackmccombs.net Part-time 护理 Faculty   School of 护理
Thurmond 艾米 253 athurmond@jackmccombs.net Special Projects Coordinator 办公室 of Public Relations & Publications  
Thurmond Elizabeth 184 ethurmond@jackmccombs.net Associate Dean of Graduate & Distance 李尔王ning Enrollment 办公室 of Admissions School of Education
林恩 (Dr.) 240 lvarner@jackmccombs.net Professor of Education   School of Education
Waddell Jenetta (Dr.) 118 jwaddell@jackmccombs.net Dean of Education & Professor of Education   School of Education
Wilbanks 唐纳德     Security Physical Plant  
Wilbanks 史蒂文   swilbanks@jackmccombs.net Maintenance 工作人员 Physical Plant  
怀斯曼 弗洛伊德
(Dr.)
139 fwiseman@jackmccombs.net Associate Professor of Chemistry & Physics   Department of Mathematics/Natural Sciences